AWE Diaspora SACCO Invitation

AWE Diaspora SACCO is open for new members to Join

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
Date: Jul 15, 2022
Time: 06:30 CET / 5:30 UK / 7:30 Kenyan Time

📌 What are the advantages of joining a SACCO
📌 How you can benefit as an individual and as a group
📌 How to register to become a member
📌We are ready to give out loans. Find out how and when

Join us live on zoom and ask questions.

Register in advance for this meeting:
👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽
https://bit.ly/3awpfs1

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Bring all your questions !!

Ps: All Women and men can join the Sacco
Entrepreneur in Kenya with profound business

Read more about the SACCO constitution

AWE Diaspora SACCO
Will be hosting Training for its members ONLY Tomorrow
This is part of SACCO regulations to train its members
If you have not registered with us kindly do so .
Kind regards
Training Committee
AWE Sacco 1st AGM

AWE Diaspora Sacco – 1st AGM

AWE Diaspora Sacco will be hosting its first AGM

*Only for members*

13th June 2021
18:00 EAT / 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK

*AGENDA*
1. Ratification of current interim board members.
2. Authorization of AWE Diaspora Sacco to carry on specified non-deposit taking business
under SASRA (SACCO SOCIETIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY)
3. Election of Supervisory committee

Thank you all for believing in our vision . Application for membership are still open

All Members will receive their certificate on the day

Kind regards
On behalf of
AWE-D SACCO
Board of Directors

AWE Live Interviews

*Learn more about AWE Diaspora SACCO TOMORROW *

All Kenyans in Europe, women and men, are invited to the FREE Info day

📌 What are the advantages of joining a SACCO

📌 How you can benefit as individual and as a group

📌 The benefit of regulators (SASRA )

If you have these questions or curious to learn more, join us TOMORROW

Date: 20th May 2021
Time: 19:00 CET / 20:00 EAT/18:00 UK

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIqf-ivpz4uHdP7vCZg5nRtK5HQrmWqISnJ

Meeting ID: 867 8179 5477
Passcode: 806566

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Join FB Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/254860805923489/

WhatsApp group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DS7YFaMYyyZFbzAWtnhjEI

LinkedIn
https://www.linkedin.com/groups/9054941

AWE Diaspora SACCO Launch

We are honoured to invite you, all AWE Kenyan members in Europe and Entrepreneurs in Kenya, to join us during the launching of this Noble initiative of creating wealth and investing collectively to support entrepreneurs in Kenya.
💫Our vision is to drive economic development, poverty eradication, and job creation by being the most trusted investment and financial solutions provider for Kenyan entrepreneurs.
💫Our MISSION is to mobilise savings, provide affordable credit and optimise returns through customised products that meet member needs.
💫CORE VALUES
These core values set the norms that will guide the Society’s operations and reflect its culture and attitude in its relationships with all Stakeholders.
1. Integrity
2. Timeliness
3. Respect
4. Transparency
5. Professionalism
6. Teamwork
For any questions, please email us at info@africanwomenineurope.eu
📌OFFICIAL AWE DIASPORA SACCO LAUNCH INVITATION 🏦
👉🏾Date: 5th April 2021
👉🏾Time : 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 16:00 EAT
REGISTER TO JOIN THE LAUNCH HERE
https://bit.ly/3lWsGti